contact media discography projects about news

scott gibbons | summa tragedia

A collection of sounds from the laboratories, episodes, outgrowths and film cycle of Tragedia Endogonidia.

2007: Rarovideo, RVD 40143 (3xDVD+CD)
  1. Upon a wandering moon
  2. Black grub
  3. The Departure of the fleet
  4. Seascape with monolith
  5. Forty commands
  6. Cavern by moonlight
  7. GQ.c 3.16
  8. Gips
  9. A Cascade in shadow
  10. Cloud with seeds
  11. L.o 00001
Bonus CD included with the Tragedia Endogonidia video cycle DVD box set.