contact media discography projects about news

laughingwind | between a smashing

Initially credited to laughingwind; later as LILITH to consolidate and focus disparate interests and energies under this single moniker. Shortly after, LILITH became more clearly a vehicle for electro-acoustic endeavors while Strawberry and Orbitronik would carry on the trajectory of dark synthetic pop. In fact, Strawberry would later include some of these songs on their debut album and in live sets.

1991: White Noise, WNCS10 (cass)

side 1
  1. New Day
  2. Forcing the Issue
  3. Loaded
  4. Burnin a Hole
  5. Dog
  6. Princess
  7. mayala
side 2
  1. Fuckhead
  2. Who Do You Love
  3. A Love Song
  4. Wait
  5. Open
  6. Happiness
  7. On the Blink