contact media discography projects about news

lumptronic 2 | (compilation)

1997: Lumpen Media Group (CD)

track artist title
01 Eye-D The Rhythm
02 Flexible Products Videos Teach You Customers Fast (edit)
03 Stereotypes Secret Garden
04 Slicker A Hundred Times and More (remix)
05 Orbitronik Sizeably Bent Spiritualist (Easy Mix)
06 Chinese Johnny The Idiot Virus
07 DJ Pulz-8 Layerz
08 TRS-80 T-Minus
09 Sabina and Wolfie Domina
10 Choppier Ti-na Ni-na O
11 Proteus Samba Dub
12 Aerospace Soundwise SE CGX Caught Between Seasons
13 Cattivo Evasione
14 C.O.R.E. Spiritual High Chair
15 DJ Lunatic & the Asylum Atari 2600 VCS
16 Bill Talsma Here Below
17 Anthony Illarde Snakes on the Plane
18 Zombie Youth Beautiful Man
19 Zeek Sheck I Hate Them